top of page


Board of Directors

President: Greg Payne, Director/Education Program

Vice President: Dan Russell, Director

Treasurer: Theresa Dwinger, Director

Mike Hubbartt, Director

Laura Lush, Director

Spencer Morrison, Director

Kelly Swanson, Director

Support Positions

Kathleen Payne, Board Secretary/

Education Program Coordinator

Margit Sands, Hike Program Director

Laura Lush, Charter Hikes Coordinator

Kelly Gash, Open Hikes Coordinator



Walt Anderson, Naturalist

Brian Hausback, Geologist

Kathy Larsen, Education Program Advisor

Margit Sands, Landowner

Tyrone Shaeffer, Landowner

Gene Trapp, Biologist

Stan Wright, Biologist

David Wyatt, Biologist


Inquiries may be directed by mail, by email, or by telephone:

Mailing Address: PO Box 3613, Yuba City, CA  95992

Email us

Telephone: 530-370-4777


Thanks for submitting! We’ll get back to you shortly.

bottom of page